Black Radiance 8 Pan Palette

_________________________________________________
I really like this palette. I feel I like the colors from Black Radiance 8 pan line better
than the Wet n Wild line! I LOVE the posh plums palette more than any 
of the others. 
(which you can see here: Posh Plums
I love the matte shades in this palette. The color payoff is alright, but can be 
built up. 
_________________________________________________

No primer.
With NYX’s High Definition Eye Shadow Base.
My favorite color in the palette is 5. Love it, love it, love it.
These are the 8 pans I currently have. My poor comfort zone palette,
I blame my child >.< LOLS… Already 2 and she LOVES  to get into
my makeup. Her favorite thing to do is put on my lipstick! EK!
Knowing that both Black Radiance and Wet N Wild 
come from the same manufacturer (if thats the right term)
Which do you like better? The 8 pans from wet n wild?

or from Black Radiance?

Leave a Reply

