Nail of the Day :)

I finally got around to playing with
different combos of the Spoiled nail 
polish I’ve been collecting. Here’s
how I am wearing my nails today.
Show Me The Money on left, Distant Memory on right.
With flash.
The combo with flash.
Show Me The Money on left, Distant Memory on right.
Without light.

The combo without flash.

 I have been wearing this combo all morning and in
dim lit or bright light, I CANNOT get 
over how glittery this polish is!! IT CAPTURES
MY EYE with EVERY movement I make. 
If I ever use up Show Me The Money, I will 
DEFINITELY be repurchasing. 
And I did one coat Distant Memory and 2 coats Show Me The Money. 
As far as color the 3rd picture really catches how it looks like. 
Leave a Reply

