Sinful Colors Nail Polish Swatches

These are from a current collection that I don’t remember
the name of. All I know is that it isn’t the study in style collection.
I only bought 2 this time, that I felt I didn’t already have and that I liked.
Which is good because I usually just want to buy the whole collection.
Precious metal is a streaky which you can see below. I think I did
about 3 coats. 
Hot Wired was swatched with 2 coats.
I purchased these for $1.99 each at my Walgreens.

Leave a Reply

