Wet N Wild Megalast Nail Polish Swatch in Candy-licious

If you have ever had the gumballs from the machines at grocery stores
and gotten a pink one; the pink shade would be this color! Its the perfect pink color ever.
I’m not a fan of pinks but this pink I do like. I did 2 coats. I did 

try to adjust color on first picture because my camera picks up pinks weirdly…
The second picture without flash seems to be less accurate..
Has the wide brush applicator.
.45fl oz for $1.99 at most pharmacies 
Leave a Reply

