Girly Girl Nail Art Challenge- Chick Flick

I have to say this was the hardest challenge yet. 
I wanted to do something different, but I couldn’t think of anything!!
My mind was literally blank for days. I hope this counts as a chick flick, but
I chose 13 going on 30. This nail art was inspired by the part where Matt pours the wishing 
dust. It was nothing but sparkle and glitter!!! I do know when she was
wishing she was 30 the glitter was more red, starred and silver, but
didnt really have that.  Yes I used all of those lol. 

I used: 
Wet n Wild Wild Shine in French White Creme (base)
NYX Girls Nail Polish in Fame
Spoiled Nail Polish in Battle of The Sexes
Sinful Colors Nail Polish in I Miss You
Sinful Colors Nail Polish in Pet My Peacock
Jordana Glitters Nail Polish in Magenta Magic
Wet n Wild Fastdry Nail Polish in Party Of Five Glitters

document.write(”);

Leave a Reply

