NEW: Medusas Makeup Eyeliner Paint!

From Medusasmakeup.com
From Medusasmakeup.com
From Medusasmakeup.com

I’ve always liked Medusa’s Makeup! I’ve tried some of their stuff and I love it!
The packaging is so cute and the colors are bright.
I don’t know why i’m so excited for these considering they are $14 bucks a piece but
I  am! lol! I definitely want to try this. If you have or will and want to share pictures, let me know, i’d be
happy to! 

2 Comments on “NEW: Medusas Makeup Eyeliner Paint!”

  1. Can you post up pics and a review as soon as you try these liners out? I'd like to know if they're pigmented.

  2. Pinkypink says:

    Absolutely! Will try ^.^


Leave a Reply

