Maybelline Color Show Sequins Nail Polish Swatches

Saw this at Rite Aid today and the colors are simply beautiful!
Dec. 9- Added 4 of the colors click down below to check them out!
Golds Night Out: 
Rose Bling:
Sapphire Masquerade:
Ruby Rhinestones: 

8 Comments on “Maybelline Color Show Sequins Nail Polish Swatches”

  1. corrie says:

    I just opened the sequins purple color and was disappointed it was just clear with glitter, I was hoping it would look like it does in the bottle how many layers did you have to do?

  2. Pinkypink says:

    If you are talking about the Lavender Sparks, then I would say that I used 3 heavy coats. 🙂 Hope that helps

  3. Pinkypink says:

    Actually prob 2 heavy coats… lols

  4. Corrie says:

    Yeah that's what I meant and thanks I'll give it a try

  5. Corrie says:

    Thanks, I finally got time to test it out and it looks much better, I just was using very thin layers so put more on with thick coats and it looks good! Just feel dumb because I've had sally hansens gem crush for like a year and never liked it for the same reason, now I know the key, thick coats. LOL

  6. Pinkypink says:

    Hhahah! There you go! Yep thats sometimes the key to a glitter polish!! Apply heavy coats. !!Sometimes you have to dab apply!!

  7. […] best glittered polishes for their limited edition items. I LOVED the Polka Dots collection and the Sequins collections!! Which is your favorite?? Let me […]


Leave a Reply

