Influenster Cosmo VoxBox 2012

I received this box today! This is what was inside :3

The box included:
FriXion by Pilot Pen
Forever Red Eau de Perfume for Bath & Body Works
Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Sea Escape
Venus Embrace 5 Blade Razor and Venus & Olay Razor Refill

I cannot wait to try these! I tried the pens and they are erasable!! OMG they are pretty neat!
First thing I went to try out was the chocolate! IT IS SO DELICIOUS!

Disclaimer: These products were sent to me complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.  

Leave a Reply

