Small Ulta Haul!!

For Christmas my boyfriends family does a secret santa buy for one person
and my secret santa got me a gift card to Ulta. 🙂 
I got 5 polishes (1 is not pictured)
These were on sale, there were a lot of polishes on sale/clearance.
from L to R:
China Glaze in Blue Bells Ring   $5
Nicole O.P.I in Follow Me on Glitter  $3.99
Zoya in Meg  $5
Zoya in Carly $5
(Not Pictured)
China Glaze in Ray-Diant $5
These are my first time purchasing all of these brands and I probably would not have spent my own money on these brands unless they were on sale!
I already swatched these, I did the first day I got them.
I hope to have those up tomorrow if you wanna see 🙂
I’ve gotta say that the Zoya polishes are amazing!
One Comment on “Small Ulta Haul!!”

  1. Jenna Heap says:

    Such pretty colors!
    Follow me? Chiccupcake1.blogspot.com
    -Jen ❤


Leave a Reply

