Wet N Wild Megalast Nail Polish Swatches

 Wet N’ Wild Megalast Nail Polish

I love these!! The colors are all super wearable, especially Break The Ice, 2% Milk and Sugar Coat.
Super Pretty!!! 

                If I am correct there are 18 colors in this collection.  
Below you can find 17/18 colors!!        
According to WNW Website:

 

                         Sophisticated, classic colors beautifully accent any look. Long-lasting, opaque                 color provides 5 days of chip-resistant wear. A revolutionary resin polymer system creates exceptional color adhesion to nails. This resilient polish is calcium and mineral fortified to rebalance and prevent nail discoloration. Comes with a unique, full-coverage brush that glides on smooth for one-stroke application. Toluene, phthalate, and formaldehyde free.

Retail Cost: $1.99 each which you can find at Walgreens, Rite Aid, and Cvs.

((I tried my best to capture correct color. I did have to edit some to be close to the true color as possible!!))


7 Comments on “Wet N Wild Megalast Nail Polish Swatches”

  1. Rhiannon says:

    Break the ice is soo pretty!!

  2. […] of the day!!! This one also is like my last NOTD where I’m doing a layering manicure with Wet N Wild’s Megalast nail polish in 2% Milk. LOVE that polish for […]

  3. Wendy says:

    I hope they come out with new colors for this line soon! I LOVE the larger brush and the formula really works for me. I can wear this polish for days without a chip and minimal tip wear.

    • alizeth says:

      I love the brush also, I can usually do entire nail with just one dip. I cannot believe some people do not like it!! They do have more colors actually!! I have them on my blog. There are plenty of re-promotes from the Spoiled line. Sadly..BUT they came out with new shades for halloween last year that I never got in my area but hopefully *fingers crossed* they bring them back this year!!!

  4. […] ALSO I know a lot of you have been loving the 2% megalast shades!! WELL if you get ahold of the $1 off coupon you can get any of the megalast polishes for $0.20!!! YES COUPONING IS AWESOME I KNOW! If you’ve never heard of the Megalast line you are living under a rock! lol. You can check them out here […]

  5. […] If you’d like to see their Megalast Polishes click here […]


Leave a Reply

