Rite Aid 75% off Haul

I went to Rite Aid today to get nothing related to cosmetics, but I got sucked in.
The lady that works there saw me and told me that she had just put out some
polishes on sale. SCORE. Funny enough I got more makeup products for face rather 
that the polishes. I saw some Revlons for $1 and a bunch of Essie polishes for $4.
I saw a lot of misc makeup!!! While it may not be the same in your area, I would check out to see if your store has a 75% off sale. 
I got: 
Chameleon Nail Polish in Mist 99 cents (got a repeat OOPS) Reg. $3.99
Chameleon Nail Polish in Blue Sky: 99 cents   Reg. $3.99
Chameleon Nail Polish in Cyclone:  99 cents   Reg. $3.99
Wet N Wild Coloricon Bronzer in Goddess: 74 cents     Reg. $2.99  (was 75% off)
Physicians Formula Les Botaniques Botanical Bronzer in SunnyBuddy: $2.98  Reg. $11.95  (was 75% off)
Petites Color Fever Nail polish in Daze- 74 cents   Reg. $2.99 
Revlon true precision tweezer: $1.00    Reg. $2.00
(2) Wet N Wild  Megalength Mascara (one was waterproof): 74 Cents ea. Reg.$2.99 (was 75% off)
(3) Wet N Wild Ultimate Minerals loose blush: 99 cents ea   Reg. $3.99 ea   (was 75% off)
Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enchancing Cream Eyeliner $2.73 Reg. $10.95 (was 75% off) 
Leave a Reply

