Chameleon Nail polish in Cyclone

Hello!!  I have a swatch from my most recent haul at Rite Aid. They are having had clearance at back of the store and I found this pretty polish for a buck. This looks like duo with shifts from  purple to blue. You can see in picture on left that my pinky is more purple but the top 3 fingers are blue with way light hits it. I have a couple more Chameleon polishes that I want to share, some from a previous haul and a couple from my recent one. I did manage to get a repeat of Mist shade. OOPS! I really don’t know what I’m going to do with a repeat.! Anyways enjoy the swatches, truly gorgeous polish. I did 2 coats. 
3 Comments on “Chameleon Nail polish in Cyclone”

  1. oie flor tudo bem faz uma visitinha ai no meu blog, aproveita e clica em participar nesse site ;D BEJOSS
    http://regianealves2.blogspot.com.br/

  2. Pinkypink says:

    Lols you can take it with you next time you come over lol


Leave a Reply

