Valentine’s Day Perfect Polish!

Valentine’s Day is coming soon and so I decided
to go through my stash of polishes and pick out some reds and pinks
perfect for Valentine’s Day. I will have one posted everyday and majority will be
under $5!! Woot!! 
I have swatched this color before, but I thought I’d share as this a PRETTYY pink perfect 
for Valentine’s Day and its only $2  🙂
This is called Uh, As If! by Wet N Wild
I hope to have some tutorials soon for valentines day!
(no promises though!)
I lack in creativity haha. 
2 Comments on “Valentine’s Day Perfect Polish!”

  1. Pinkypink says:

    I agree, thanks for stopping by!


Leave a Reply

