Valentine’s Day Perfect Polish!

Hello, today I have another pink polish…
Pinks are just so easy to find. I have more pinks than reds in my nail stash,
but I’m not very into either! LOL 
My polish motto is:
Seriously don’t know who this belongs to, but they are spot on!!
ANY WHO, below I have Candy-licious by Wet N Wild.
Forgot to take with flash and its a really pretty bubble gum pink!
Available at Rite Aid, Walgreens, CVS and Walmart for $1.99.

4 Comments on “Valentine’s Day Perfect Polish!”

  1. I love your blog, definitely following now! Stay in touch xx
    thedailysugar.blogspot.com

    & enter the Msdressy giveaway on my blog for the chance to win an amazing gift!
    http://thedailysugar.blogspot.com/2013/01/msdressy-giveaway_23.html

  2. This is just so pretty and dainty! I love it! I love your blog! Specially the photos because they are so detailed and clear, I can really understand about your post. I followed you on GFC! Maybe you can come by mine too and maybe follow each other? 🙂 Thank you for this post! I can't wait to read more of your posts. More power to you!

    XOXO
    Your new follower,
    http://www.MusingsofaMakeupMaven.com

  3. Pinkypink says:

    Thank you!, Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Pinkypink says:

    Hello, Welcome 😀 Thanks for stopping by 😀


Leave a Reply

