Walgreens and Rite Aid Haul

LOTS of goodies I will have up for my blog.
Several of the newer WNW items and some Fergie Line stuff.
^.^ hope to have them swatched/reviewed within next couple days πŸ™‚

2 Comments on “Walgreens and Rite Aid Haul”

  1. Nice Haul girl! I have wet n wild trios in my wishlist! Would love to see your reviews. πŸ™‚ x
    Also, thank you for dropping by my blog! Following you now.. ^_^

    Jasmine Catches Butterflies ʚϊɞ

  2. Pinkypink says:

    I do plan on swatching the 3 pans, I have 6 other 3-pans and I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!! Thanks!! Welcome πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

