Cosmetic Arts Nail Polish

Good Afternoon!!
Today I wanted to show you how pretty these polishes are. 
I haven’t really used them since I got them (which was a WHILE back)
I underestimated how good these polishes looked for some reason.
Man was I wrong!
These are $1.99 at Ross Stores and they do not have names.
So just swatches 🙂
Sadly last time I was at Ross I did not see these polishes there anymore. :/
Click below to see swatches!!

(2 coats)
(2-3 coats)
(2-3 coats)

2 Comments on “Cosmetic Arts Nail Polish”

  1. All three of them are beautiful but my favourite is the first one! What is the shade called? It looks so neat on your nails! 🙂 xo

    Jasmine Catches Butterflies ʚϊɞ

  2. Pinkypink says:

    OH yes I forgot to write that there is no names anywhere on the bottles. :/


Leave a Reply

