Wet N Wild 3 Pan Eye Shadows

Hello!! Good Afternoon 🙂
Today I have 3 trios from WNW that I picked up 
for about 80 cents each last weekend. 
These retail for $2.99 at Rite Aid, CVS and Walgreens.
Walmart also carries Walmart. 
My favorite trio is I Dream Of Greenie. I HAVE WANTED THIS FOREVER!! 
It looks so pretty right??? It is because it is, it’s even better than I thought
it would be. I did end up using this the first day I got it and I love it. 
Heres how I wore it other day.  Eyelid color on eyelid and crease color on my crease. lol
Love these trios, no complaints what so ever. 
They apply nicely and blend well. 
I used New Wet N Wild Fergie Eye Shadow Primer with this. 

Leave a Reply

