Wet N Wild Magnetic Nail Polish

One of the first polishes I tried out from my recent haul was these Magnetic polishes from WNW.

This one is called Don’t Break The Circuit.

These have been out for a while now and I never got my hands on them as I believe they were over $5 and I’d rather spend $5 an indie or special brand. (Does that make sense. LOL)

I found this on clearance at my Walgreens for $1.25 and I am so happy  I got this. I had another WNW Magnetic polish in the black shade but the magnetic strips are no where no as vibrant as this one. I recommend using a bottom coat on this one as it stains.  If you see this I  Recommend picking it up!!

One Comment on “Wet N Wild Magnetic Nail Polish”

  1. Inez says:

    Looks nice, in England Barry M do a low budget version of this too, xoxo.


Leave a Reply

