Garnier BB Cream Review

botte shot

Note: I got this for free from Bzz Agent. My opinions are all my own and am in no way influenced by the way I received this product.

Good Afternoon!

Today I have a Garnier’s BB Cream review to share with you guys.

I received this at no cost to me from Bzz Agent about a couple days ago. This is the second brand I’ve tried with a BB cream. I’ve tried the L’Oreal BB Cream (which I love) so I have good things to say about BB creams!

box

Bzz Agent package!!

Love how they shipped it, the tape is so cute!

I would love to make nail art using their little bee thing lol!!
(might see that soon!!)

package

Ok on to review:

Garnier BB Cream says it gives 5 instant results:

-Shine Control

-Minimized pores

-Even skin tone

-Hydrates the skin

-Protection from sun (SPF 20 Sunscreen)

garnier

This BB cream is for Combination to Oil skin.

It comes in Light/medium, Medium/deep, and deep.

I chose light/medium and I feel it matched well with my skin tone.

Garnier BB cream is oil-free and non-greasy which I do agree with. It feels so natural on the skin and like you really aren’t wearing anything on it. The one thing I do not like though is how the bb cream itself is sort of liquid-y or watery. It comes out really messy on the tube so thats something to think about.

Product contains 2 Fl. Oz of product and is around $12.99.

Trying on this product I immediately noticed that I didn’t have shine and that my skin was in fact evened out.

My pores aren’t like overly noticeable so I really don’t have opinions on that.

I have acne prone skin and have some redness due to that which was mostly taken care of by the bb cream. Overall I give this product a 4 out of 5 which the 1 point being taken off because of the formula and how it sort of pours out of the tube. If I was looking for a BB Cream in the future, this would be one I would consider purchasing.

garnier2

Leave a Reply

