Nail Of The Day and Essie Cuticle Oil Sample

Screen Shot 2013-04-20 at 11.29.41 PMHello!!! Its 11:30 at night and I got bored so I painted my nails with this Maybelline Color Show Seqins polish in Cocktail Dress. This is a limited edition

polish which may still be available in stores.

Its just super fine black-ish gray glitter with small red hex glitter. It matches my work shirt!!!

I was also pleasantly surprised to find this Essie Cuticle oil sample in my May issue of Marie Claire.

Essie was giving out free samples on their site and I definitely submitted my info to get one to try out. Its nice to have a sample sooner!!

I LOVE THIS!!!! It really smells amazing…this is item I would splurge on….Feels really good on my cuticles and isn’t very oily at all and did I already say that it smells AMAZING!?!??!?

 

Leave a Reply

