Franken Tuesdays??

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 11.39.01 AMToday I have a random franken that I did a while back that I wanted to share!! Frankening is so much fun and there are absolutely endless possibilities.

For this polish I combined A TON together.

 

I Used:

  • Color Club Clear Coat
  • Jordana Specialty glitter in Gemstones
  • Chameleon Polish in Blue Mist (I think??)
  • Jordana Specialty glitter in Cosmic
  • Cosmetic Arts super fine glitter (has no name)

All I did was combine everything!!!

Happy Frankening!!

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 11.46.27 AM

2 Comments on “Franken Tuesdays??”


Leave a Reply

