Sinful Colors Sure Bet Nail Polish Collection Pictures

surebet

Below are all the shades that were at my store. Several were missing I am guessing. Let’s Talk, Why Not I know for a fact are re-promotes. The rest I am not sure of. I didn’t get any from this collection, the colors didn’t draw me in, but now that I look at the yellow I really like the shimmer in it, otherwise already have Let’s Talk and Why Not. I will add link here to my Sinful Colors Swatch page when I have it re-swatched 🙂

surebet1

surebet3

Leave a Reply

