Walgreens Beauty Haul

Good Afternoon!!!

The other day I was out and about so I decided to do a small haul with newer products.
Wet N Wild came out with new Megalast colors so I got 4 of those. I got the Megalasts from Dollar General. While I was there I also got 3 of L.A. Colors newer eyeliners called Grafix eyeliner, 2 of their Jumbo eye pencils, an auto liner, and a fast dry top coat. I have that nail art challenge which I have be slacking on, but I got nail stickers from Kiss for one of the upcoming posts.
Sinful Colors also came out with a new collection called Diamond Lust, So I picked up 3 of those at Walgreens. Sinful Colors also created a new line called Sinful Shine and I only got the 1 shade that stood out to me from that line which I got at Walgreens. I hope to have these swatched soon, so look out for those!!

May Haul

Leave a Reply

