Rite Aid Nail Polish Haul- WNW LE Hot Rocks + Jessies Girl

Good Afternoon Ladies and Gents?
Today I have a small haul I purchased yesterday at Rite Aid.
I got the Wet N Wild Hot Rocks collection and 3 of the Jessies Girl Gum Drops Collection. I also got a Jessies Girl eyeliner to qualify me for the Spend $12 get $6 that Rite Aid was having. I got a nail art pen and one for you guys, and then I also got the La Girl Magnetic NP and Covergirl Lip Stain to give away.

The rest (duplicates) are things I’m going to put aside to do a future giveaway

I took Close-ups of the Wet N Wild Hot Rocks collection to show how GORGEOUS they are.
So If you wanna see those, you can press the more link. 🙂 I know I got more polish and haven’t swatched any from my last haul, but my excuse is I’ve been working more. >.< I have couple days off, so within the next 2 days, I HOPE to have the 10+ polishes swatched and ready to be put up.

haul Pic

pic2wet n wild

Pic1wetnwild

wet n wildpic3Pic1wetnwildpic2wet n wildJesses girl

Leave a Reply

