Ivory® 2-IN-1 Hair & Body Wash Review

DSC03710

Hello today I have a product to share that was sent to me by Influester at no cost to myself. 

The back of the bottle says “Ivory hair and body wash cleans you from head to toe while leaving your hair conditioned. It’s simple as that.”

I’ve used this several times and only because when I wake up to go to work I want to save time so I can get ready and head out the door. It really is quicker than shampooing and then conditioning your hair and THEN washing your body with most likely 3 different products.

This probably cuts down on my showering time by half. Which is nice, but what I do not like is that feeling of not having smooth conditioned hair. If you had just used shampoo and no conditioner and rubbed your hands through it, it feels like that after rinsing. I suppose I don’t mind too much.

The scent smells good. At first I thought it was feminine…but smelled it again and felt it could be a manly scent also.

Given all of this I would rate 3.5 out of 5. I really don’t think this is something I’d repurchase.  BUT I would say that my boyfriend LOVES this product. He uses it also with our daughter. He has even said he’d repurchase.

*This product was sent to me by Influenster at no cost to myself and in no way does this alter my opinion about this product. All opinions are my own.

If You would like to check Ivory out, you can do so at their fb page: www.facebook.com/ivory

Also if you are skeptical about a 2 in 1 you can check out this video by Influenster here: Ivory® Video Page

Leave a Reply

