Wet N Wild Hot Rocks Nail Polish

Good Afternoon!!

Today I have the most gorgeous glitter collection so far with the Fast Dry line from Wet N Wild. There are 6 shades in this collection and they are $1.99 each. I got these at Rite Aid a couple days again and they were buy 1 get 1 50% off so I grabbed the entire collection and got a couple more to do a future giveaway with. This is a collection I was really looking forward to and was looking forward to swatching. These were quite easy to do coats as they dry relatively quickly. (compared to the Sinful Colors latest glitter collection) I did 2 coats for each shade and they seemed to coat my entire nail pretty well aside from a couple shades.

Hot Rocks

18k Gold, Penny For Your Thoughts, Rocking Rubies, Quartz Of Course, Caught On Sapphire, Emerald The Crown Jewel

Below I have some bottle shots to share that I posed on my last haul post.

wet n wildpic3 Pic1wetnwild pic2wet n wild

*I Paid for these myself.

2 Comments on “Wet N Wild Hot Rocks Nail Polish”

  1. Galliesallie says:

    I bought Penny for your Thoughts – its amazing! One of my favorites of my whole collection. Based on your swatches it looks like it is the most opaque of the collection, too.

    • alizeth says:

      I think its pretty shade, I just dont think it goes well with my skin tone, and yes I agree it is the most opaque without a ton of coats.


Leave a Reply

