Pure Ice Nail Polish Haul

Hello Readers!
I have today a small Pure Ice haul from Walmart. These were $1.97 each and I was uber excited to see these shades as I have been waiting for them to be at my store for a LONG time. I had a hard time picking what colors I wanted but I ended up grabbing these 6 shades.
If you’d like to see more close up bottle shots of these beauties you can click the “more” link. I have been working on taking pictures and swatches and editing so I will have the swatches up sometime tomorrow.

I cannot say how impressed I am with Pure Ice lately with their entire nail polish line that was revamped this year I believe.

pure ice haul

Click below to see more close up bottle shots

Pure ice

L to R-
Take Me Now, Look My Way, Saddle Me Up

pure ice

Over You, Its Complicated, Never Satisfied

Leave a Reply

