Random Swatch!- Julie G Nail Polish in Crushed Candy

Hello!!
Finally got to swatching my Julie G polishes. (And lucky for me I broke one of my cfl bulbs. Not) I’ve been wanting to try out some textured polishes for a while now and am late on the bandwagon but I did like the Julie G ones. I also want to try out the L A Girl Sand Blast Polishes as they have more of color selection to choose from. I am hoping for a sale on Cherry Culture!!! 

Anyway this is Crushed Candy , beautiful color with silver glitter in it and I love how it dries and makes it much more interesting than the CG, Jordana or the Milani ones. I did 1 coat for this shade and it came off much more easier than I thought it would. 

Crushed Candy

Leave a Reply

