Pure Ice Nail Polish Swatches

**UPDATE** there is a page where I will put all swatches that I have for Pure Ice, you can find that gallery style HERE

 

Hello!!! Today I have the Pure Ice swatches I said I’d do and they are quite overdue!

Anywho below are pictures, the info is underneath each photo, Enjoy these beauties!!

DSC05218

Look My Way

Look My Way

Look My way- 2 Coats

Saddle Me Up

Saddle me up

Saddle Me Up- First picture 1 Coats, Second picture 2 Coats, Third- 2 coats

Its Complicated

Pure Ice

Its Complicated- 3 coats

Take Me Now

Take Me Now

Take Me Now- 2 coats

Never Satisfied

Never Satisfied

Never Satisfied- Over black, 1 coat, On bare nail- 2 coats

Over You

Over You

Over You- 3 coats

Leave a Reply

