Small Polish Haul!

XXXX

I was at Walmart the other day and kept seeing this end cap filled with Salon Perfect polishes and Pure Ice. I had already gotten the Pure Ice’s I was Interested in which is from my last haul, but I also was eyeing these as the green one is possibly a dupe for an indie polish called Floam. I also found right beside this collection (it was a collection and some random shades) a nail art duo with a brush and a dotter tool. So I also purchased that.

The Salon Perfect polishes are $3.98 each, the dotter tool was $2.50ish and the Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Polishes were around $6 each at Rite Aid.

Screen Shot 2013-07-07 at 10.54.17 AM

Leave a Reply

