Salon Perfect Nail Polish Neon Collision

Afternoon!

Today I want to share these pretties that I got from Walmart a bit ago. (Which are Walmart exclusive.) They were $3.98 and a brand that I had never purchased before.

These polishes are part of a collection called Neon Collision and there are 6 shades and of course these shades appealed to me more than the other shades. I really wanted Kaboom because it looks like the Indie polish Floam, so that’s why I purchased that one. All in all I’m happy with my purchase of this brand, no insanely smelling nail polish and dries relatively fast.

These are all in a clear coat with neon super fine glitter.  Enjoy these pretties!!

Salon Perfect

L to R- Zapped, Kaboom, Shocked

SP

Shocked, Kaboom, Zapped

kaboom

Kaboom1 Kaboom in 3 coats

Shocked

Shocked Shocked- 3 coats

Zapped1

Zapped Zapped- 3 coats

Leave a Reply

