Water Marbling

So lately I’ve been trying to perfect water marbling and it has got to be the most challenging nail art I’ve ever tried. It’s like I either make my mani uber-ly pretty or it’s a total fail for me. I get these little bubbles in my nails that make the polish become a little blotchy. If anyone knows why this occurs, let me know!!! The picture below is just some pictures of my practicing, and considering how “well” my first water marbling session went, I think I’m definitely getting better lol. I really realllyyyy like the last picture on the right. The combo of colors and the “petals” in the water marble design came out really cute.

On a side note Wet N Wild Megalast polishes are AMAZING for water marbling. I used the megalast polishes for the last picture on the right!WMM

3 Comments on “Water Marbling”

  1. Inez says:

    Amazing designs! xoxo.


Leave a Reply

