Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Limited Edition Polish in Pink Sprinkle

Hello 🙂

Sugar Coat Polish in Pink Sprinkle

L- No flash R- with flash

I was told that there were more polishes in this line so I did some searching and found out they may be on sale at Target for $3.50. WELL they were NOT, but I ended up getting them anyway. These were on sale for $5 and I picked up 2 others which I will add sometime soon. I really like this shade as it is not just a flat color like the other one is. This shade reminds me of crystals!! Its so pretty! I did about one heavy coat and the dry time was relatively fast but then relatively slow after 1 coat. Same goes for removal, one coat is easy but after that it becomes little harder to remove.

Sugar Coat Polish in Pink Sprinkle 2

One Comment on “Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Limited Edition Polish in Pink Sprinkle”

  1. […] Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Nail Polish In Pink Sprinkle […]


Leave a Reply

