Nail Of The Day with Sinful Colors

Good Afternoon!!, Today  I wanted to share what is on my nails. I did a water marble accent nail with a cotton candy pink. (forgot shade name but its by SC)  I also used another Shade from the Sugar Rush collection by SC, I want to say that I used Sugar and Spice. I then grabbed Dazzle which I want to say was from a  Limited Edition collection called Holiday Shimmers,that came out around christmas time last year. I made Dazzle into a gradient effect! 🙂nailoftheday

One Comment on “Nail Of The Day with Sinful Colors”

  1. […] Nail Of The Day with Sinful Colors (alilacquer.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

