EOTD and NOTD

eye of the day

I have today an eye and nail look I wore yesterday!! First the eye look I wore  some colors from my color concept Circle of beauty palette  and Glam Eyes Posh Peacock eye shadow by Revlon. Flamed Out Mascara?? by Covergirl and a black eyeliner which I don’t remember the brand.

nails of the day
Next I have another water  marble mani I tried to master, but didn’t quite make. I used new colors that I got in a lot from a lady in my area and the colors I used were all NYC in a minute quick dry polish in shades; Apple Fizz, Times Square, Water Street blue, Lexington Yellow and Spring Street. Lots of colors!!! I plan on trying this mani again as I want to make sure that my design is equal all the way around.

Hope yall like!

-XOXO

Leave a Reply

