Nail Of The Day- Layering/Milky Mani!

Hello! One of my most favorite polishes to use for layering is 2% Milk from WNW‘s Megalast line. $1.99 per bottle!!! Woot!  I used Quartz Of Course, a limited edition polish from WNW’s Fast Dry line. (I try to collect all their Limited Edition polishes as they are all really pretty and most of the time unique.)

I started off Quartz of course then once that dried I did a coat of 2% and then repeated one more time until the last coat was Quartz of course. So 3 layers of quartz and 2 of 2%. My accent nail is also by Wet N Wild and is from the Spoiled Line. It is called Are Mermaids Real?
wet n wild notdNOTD with wet n wild

Leave a Reply

