Maybelline Nail Polish Strips Giveaway!!

Hello!! I’m doing a nail sticker giveaway!!

1 per person so there will be 5 winners and there are only 2 mandatory requirements! (add me on bloglovin thru alilacquer and follow me on twitter!! The link is down below!!! (Or you can click on picture)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

maybelline

15 Comments on “Maybelline Nail Polish Strips Giveaway!!”

  1. Thanks for this! I hope I win one! Come check out my blog too, I’ll be doing a giveaway soon!

  2. Bianca Rogoveanu says:

    Private viewing by wet n wild !

  3. jnutile says:

    Maybelline color Show Sequins, I love those! Thank you for the giveaway!

  4. This post! https://alilacquer.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/nail-of-the-day-layeringmilky-mani/

    I was just scrolling down to find ‘my favorite’ and realized you’d reviewed a polish I look at every time I pass WNW and have yet to buy. Your post convinced me I should buy 2% Milk!

  5. Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Limited Edition Polish in Pink Sprinkle

  6. Wendy says:

    I am pretty much OBSESSED with the Megalast line (and that is how I found your blog!) and after seeing your swatches, I had to go and get I Need a Refresh-Mint! I LOVE it! I have picked up about half of the colors and just did my first ‘jelly sandwich’ using 2% Milk and a gold glitter polish.

    • alizeth says:

      I bet you will love them all. I cannot rave more about that line. Best $2 ever!! (Not to mention that they also do go on sale every couple weeks.)

  7. Kayla B says:

    Funky fingers- Jawbreaker

  8. SH pink sprinkle. I think I missed the post about 2% milk, seeing mentioned several times above, I will have to find the post.

  9. jnutile says:

    Yay! I’m so excited to have won! Ali it won’t let me send a direct message to you on twitter bc you don’t follow me. And I can’t find an email addy on your website (I’m using the mobile version). So here’s my email addy: lostntranslation79@gmail.com. Not sure why you couldn’t get an email through.


Leave a Reply

