Rite Aid Limited Edition Collection Sightings!!!

collections

Afternoon Ladies and Gents!!

I took a trip to my 2 favorite stores yesterday and this is what I found at Rite Aid. My stores are quite slow at getting these collections but surprisingly my store already has Fantasy Makers Halloween collections! Anyway go check out the ones below!! Surprisingly I did NOT pick up any polishes from this store and not only was I surprised, but also the cashier!! (Im a regular :P)

The sightings from Walgreens will be in another post! Check out pictures below!

Fergie collection

These shades don’t seem very new but the glitter shade I have already swatched on my blog. Link is at the end of the post.

wnw pop craze

WOOT my store had these and one trio was missing so kind of sad that I do not know what that trio looks like. My only purchase was the white, black and red trio called Three’s A Party. Will have swatches within 3 days.

lady gaga

Have you seen this??? I was kind of shocked to see this at Rite Aid so that’s only reason that I took pictures of this.

NYC collection

(The eyeliner pencils are double ended which is kind of cool.!)

nyc

I Love those eye dusts, HIGHLY recommend.

sugar coat

This collection is not new but Rite Aid decided to get it late then never lol. I have a couple of the shades in this collection and I have 1 already swatched called Pink Sprinkles. Link will be at end up post.

sugar coat sally hansen 3sally hansen s.c2sally hansen s.cLip balmMaybelline color showfantasy makers wnwFantasy Makers

Links 🙂 

Fergie Centerstage Collection Nail Polish

Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Nail Polish In Pink Sprinkle

Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Nail Polish

3 Comments on “Rite Aid Limited Edition Collection Sightings!!!”

  1. Wendy says:

    I’m a sucker for lip crayons! I’m not familiar with that brand, but the price is great. I haven’t seen the W n W Pop Art Craze trios anywhere in my area. I don’t know if all Walgreens run the same sales each week, but the preview ad for next week shows the Fergie collection is going to be 40% off. I think I’ll pick up the orange in your picture and Bronze Bombshell if they have it. I’m new to doing my nails and don’t yet have an orange in my mix.

    • alizeth says:

      I have never tried any lip crayons!! But that price is great! They do as far as I know regarding the sale. I’m already getting prepared lol. They will be coming out with $1 off Wet N Wild coupons this Sunday so I purchased some online, will make for some good deals on the Fergie Line!!

  2. […] Want to see what’s new beauty wise at Rite Aid? Click here! […]


Leave a Reply

