Maybelline Polka Dots Nail Polish

Polka dots collectionGood Afternoon ladies and gents !!!

Maybelline came out with this collection a bit ago and one day I saw these at my Walmart for $2.97 which is a great price!! Maybelline limited edition nail polishes are my favorite to collect. I only own 1 shade from their regular line. Maybelline comes out with the prettiest glitter polishes and unique shades.

I cannot tell you how amazing these are….I love all the black and white hex glitter in these and the coverage isn’t bad. Pretty In Polka needed 2 coats and Blue Marks The Spot needed 3. Overall I’m so happy I got these 2 shades. I really have to go back and get the other shade they had. I was not interested in the black and white shade as it looked like it was in a clear base and those types of polishes are my least favorite to swatch.

Click more to see these beauties!! 

pretty in polkaBlue marks the spot

Do not forget about my nail strips giveaway going on!! Only couple days left to enter!
giveaway!

8 Comments on “Maybelline Polka Dots Nail Polish”

  1. OMG, these are gorgeous! I can’t figure out which one I like more… which one’s your favorite?

  2. Wendy says:

    These are so amazing! I must pick up a bottle on my next shopping trip!

  3. Carrie Hughes Copeland says:

    Pretty in Polka is my favorite! My husband just bought it for me a few days ago! 🙂

  4. […] Maybelline Polka Dots Nail Polish (alilacquer.com) […]

  5. […] always comes out with the best glittered polishes for their limited edition items. I LOVED the Polka Dots collection and the Sequins collections!! Which is your favorite?? Let me […]


Leave a Reply

