Wet N Wild Color Craze Trio in There’s A Party

From my haul a couple days ago, I have There’s A Party! Nouvea Cheap blog did a post on these and she had photo of the collection and they are GORGEOUS. The collection has a lot of vibrant colors (so it seems) and this is the one I picked up that day. IF I finally got the coupons I ordered, I will be going to pick up more of these trios today!!! (Haul time 🙂

Are you excited for these shades!?

Theres A party

color craze display

 

XOXO- Thanks for stoping by!

If you’d like to see my last haul you can click here!

Want to see what’s new beauty wise at Rite Aid? Click here!

If you also want to find out what’s on sale this week at Rite Aid you can find out here!

 

One Comment on “Wet N Wild Color Craze Trio in There’s A Party”


Leave a Reply

