Beauty Haul; New products and limited editions!

Haul time! So I went to 3 stores yesterday, First Rite Aid, I ended up paying $1.80 which doesn’t make sense. Looking at my receipt the Rite Aid store coupon I used took off $2.50 which I feel like it’s the $2.50 off of $10 WNW purchase coupon. Not sure what went down with that but I paid $1.80 lol. Then when I got my receipt I had hit the $3 back web $10 worth of WNW.

Second Store I went to was Walgreens. (I went to 2) I paid $22 and the store paid $6. (purchased nail polish remover also ) I’m really excited to try out those new Sally Hansen polishes! They are really cool! Reviews soon!

beauty haul

beauty haul

3 Comments on “Beauty Haul; New products and limited editions!”

  1. Wendy says:

    Those Sally Hansen polishes look like something I need! LOL I look forward to your reviews on them! I use the W n W Comfort Zone palette pretty much everyday… It’s my favorite. I have the Fergie Shimmer in Rose Champagne Glow and I love it! NICE haul! 🙂

  2. […] Beauty Haul; New products and limited editions! (alilacquer.com) […]


Leave a Reply

