NOTD- Water Marble

Heyyy, So last night I was practicing my water marbling and boy was it a challenge finding the polishes that will spread! But I found a couple that do and they are the NYC In A New York Minute Quick Dry Minute polishes!! I love those, they work so well with water marbling.

X0X0X0

water marblel


2 Comments on “NOTD- Water Marble”

  1. Wendy says:

    Wow! This looks great! I attempted water marbling for the first time over the weekend and wasn’t nearly as successful as you! lol But it’s fun to practice! 🙂

    • alizeth says:

      LOLS, trust me it took time, I tried for several hours the other day but gave up then tried the next day. Its really hard and you have to be very patient.. But usually if you nail it the results are totally worth it. Just wish i had found a cuter color combination lol


Leave a comment