BA STAR Stardust Mineral Eye Shadow Review

ba star eyelook *- Press Sample Hello!! I have a review for you guys thanks to BA STAR makeup. I have done a review before on their holographic glitter which is GORGEOUS. You can view that Here.

They sent me an eyeshadow in shade Chocolate. Its a super sparkly Chocolate Star Dust-gold shade and the wear time is great when combined with their Glitter glue. I use it with my NYC eyshadow dusts as it is great at adhering loose products to the eye . The star dusts in little sifter jars with .3g of product and they retail for $8.75.

They were nice enough to offer a code to my readers for 50% off using code is BBDUST. That code is valid until Sep. 30 If you’d like to see more of the shades, you can view them here. Overall love the products I’ve tried by BA STAR as they are nice quality and very glam!

Thanks again to them for providing me with the opportunity to check out more of their products. XOXO- Alilacquer ba star

bastar in chocolate dust

Chocolate Star Dust in on my eyelid and underneath my bottom lashes

14 Comments on “BA STAR Stardust Mineral Eye Shadow Review”

  1. Scott says:

    My girlfriend would love this. I’ll have to let her know. Thanks 🙂

  2. Love this color. I will have to check out this brand!

  3. Wow you have nice eyes! I like how the way you combine the chocolate star dust gold shade with your eyeshadow. Thanks for sharing the code with us!

  4. healy088 says:

    Beautiful eye, loved the eyeshadow!

  5. I love mineral cosmetics and this is beautiful. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Ave says:

    Wow, your eyes look amazing! Wish I would know how to get this result!

  7. Wow, this looks great on you! I love the results, and you inspired me to wear makeup today!

  8. oh i love that shadow- its gorg on you!

  9. I love these colors. I will have to look into this brand they are stunning

  10. Very pretty! I like the bronze colors.

  11. Beautiful. I loved the shade and the lustre it has added to your eyes.


Leave a Reply

