3 Shades- Sally Hansen Xtreme Nail Polish Fall collection

Sally hansen bottle shots

Spark In The Dark, Confetti Cake, Sea-ly String

Good Afternoon! I have gotten my swatches of this Limited edition Sally Hansen collection swatched. (I only purchase 3 shades out of maybe 8-10 new shades)

I purchased these at Walgreens for $2.79. Surprisingly I ended up liking Spark In The dark the most out of the3 I purchased, with Sea-ly String next and with Confetti cake being my least favorite. Purchasing these, I knew they wouldn’t get opaque, but for the sake of a Limited edition polish, I had to buy them anyway. 

sea-stringly

Top- 1 Coat
Bottom- 2 Coats

In my opinion this shade has got to be my favorite than any of the other shades in the entire collection. I know a lot of girls or boys do not like the rectangular bar glitter and at the time that I purchased this I didn’t notice that it had the bar glitter, but honestly it is a cool surprise. I feel it goes really well with this combo of gold, black and silver multi-sized shaped hex glitters.

bottle shot sea strongly

3 coats

close up

3 coats

Seastringly

3 coats

swatchshot

3 Coats

Next up is Sea-ly String. Beautiful blend of the same multi-sized hex glitters in blue, silver and black. This shade also has the bar glitter. As with Spark In The Dark, I feel it goes well with the glitter already in it.

sally hansen

3 coats

swatch2

3 coats

Confetti Cake is the last shade I purchased. The pictures below are 2 coats. As you can probably tell, this is the least opaque out of the 2 shades and this one honestly failed to impress me. I just didn’t like it as much. It seems to have a purple tint to the base but once on the nails, it fails to show up.

sallyhansenx

sallyhansennailx

Thanks for reading my blog! As always keep up with me through Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

