Fergie Nail Polish in Ferguson Crest Syrah

Good Afternoon. Today I have a Fergie polish I got recently. I mainly bought it for the really pretty duo-chrome finish it has. You really can’t notice, but it has a gold hint to it. It was super hard to capture, so I included a bottle shot.

Have to say that the shade name is quite interesting. Other than that the polish is really pretty. As you can tell by this post, I took tons of pictures of it!

fergiepolish1
Fergie polish

fergiepolish2

Screen Shot 2013-09-06 at 5.39.45 PM

fergiepolish3

As always you can keep up with me on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 Comments on “Fergie Nail Polish in Ferguson Crest Syrah”

  1. Wendy says:

    Oh wow! I love this one! Ok, another polish I need to add to my very, very long list! 😉


Leave a Reply

