Press Release- Disney Villains Nail Art Kit’s

Good Afternoon Ladies and Gents,

I contacted Kiss about these nail art kits as I wanted to get some pictures so that I could share with you guys (and myself.) These are not in my area yet so I’m happy to get a glimpse of what’s inside these kits, and who does not love Disney?!  I was initially excited because I love glitter and seeing these, the glitter that comes in these will make for some really cool nail art. So enough about that I have pictures!! Lots of pictures to share. So click below to check them out!! (So far I do know that these kits are available at Walgreens.)

GROUP-Jun 25 2013

Evil Queen-Jun 25 2013 (1)Evil Queen Nails-Jun #BC045Maleficent-Jun 25 2013Maleficent Nails-Jun #BC041 (1)Ursula-Jun 25 2013-1Ursula Nails-Jun 25 2013 1

Cruella De Vil-Jun 25 2013

Cruella De Vil Nails-#BC040

The concept of these nail kits are awesome. As you can see in the pictures, it gives you easy instructions on how to do the nail art on the box. You cannot go wrong with these!

I have got to say that I am the most excited for the Maleficent nail art kit! Whats yours? Are you just as excited for these kits as I am? I will have more information on these when I get my hands on them!!!

XOXO

Keep up with Alilacquer through Bloglovin’

Follow on Bloglovin

*Pictures were provided to me by the company.

4 Comments on “Press Release- Disney Villains Nail Art Kit’s”

  1. […] To see press release close up of all the 4  kits click here […]

  2. […] Featured: Press Release- Disney Villains Nail Art Kit’s […]

  3. […] Featured: Press Release- Disney Villains Nail Art Kit’s […]

  4. […] Featured: Press Release- Disney Villains Nail Art Kit’s […]


Leave a Reply

