New Sinful Colors Halloween Collection

I visited Walgreens searching for the Maleficent nail art kit, but without good luck and stumbled across a SC display!! The 3 black colors are just that, black nail polish. There were 3 rows of them. (They are called Ink Well) The purple shade is a re-promote and I  will swatch that whenever I swatch Black Magic and Pumpkin, which I purchased last night. Black Magic is new, Pumpkin Spice is re-promote from last year.  I didn’t get Courtney Orange because oranges never look good on my skin, so I passed on that one.

I have to say that if this is the only collection coming out from Sinful Colors for halloween, I will be quite disappointed.. None the less I’m excited to swatch Pumpkin Spice and Black Magic.  -XOXOX

SinfulLED- Colorstodiefor

2 Comments on “New Sinful Colors Halloween Collection”

  1. […] New Sinful Colors Halloween Collection (alilacquer.com) […]

  2. […] New Sinful Colors Halloween Collection (alilacquer.com) […]


Leave a Reply

