L.A.Girl Splatter Nail Polish swatches

lagirl splatter

La Girl brand is a super affordable brand and by them I have these, Splatter Nail polishes. They are pretty much single colored chunky hex-shaped glitter with white hex glitter in a clear base. The glitter in these polishes remind me so much of the Maybelline Dots collection (which are gorgeous) except that there is no colored base to it. I found out that you can layer these with a jelly-finished polish to create a beautiful layered sandwich.  I will work on some looks with these and a top coat. I ordered some China Glaze jelly polishes so when I receive those, I will be posting swatches. Most of these swatches are using 2 coats.

1 2 3 4

LAGIRL Spotted

in Spotted

LAGIRL Speckle

in Speckle

LAGIRl Sputter

in Sputter

LAGirl Sparkle

in Sparkle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These were purchased by me from CherryCulture.com for $4 each.

2 Comments on “L.A.Girl Splatter Nail Polish swatches”

  1. Kitsu says:

    Pretty! I didn’t know L.A. Girl made splatter polishes. Time to go buy some 😀

    • alizeth says:

      Their newer collections are really impressive!!! They even came out with feather ones….Which I actually like. Was never fan of the glitter but I love it!


Leave a Reply

