Covergirl Hunger Games LE Collection Preview

The other day when I went to Walgreens I came across this display of a Hunger Games limited edition collection. The polishes are gorgeous but quite small. For the price/size I feel its expensive. (I would say around $3.XX each) but don’t quote me on that. They ARE on sale for Buy 1 get 1 50% off.  If I’m correct, there are more shades to this collection for the polishes.

I’m also excited for the mascara, it seems to be like the flamed out one but with a curved brush. Love the flamed out mascara btw, I really recommend it. I’m not sure yet If I will get anything from this collection, but I might pick up the mascara, the one I got recently-Jordana Extreme lash is “not a favorite.”

XOXO- Thanks for stopping by!

Ps. I have more LE displays to share, but I wanted to do them seperately BUT I’m a little under the weather so I’m behind on schedule! Keep a look out for those posts!
CGHGdisplay
CGSmoochieshungergamesCGpolishHG

Leave a Reply

