NEW: Sinful Colors Glitz & Glittered Collection

Sinful Colors has come out with very beautiful glitters in this collection. Ice dream (the silver/blue glitter shade) came out last year in the Holiday Shimmers collection. So when I have swatches of some of these shades, I will include that one. As far as I know, the rest are new? If I’m wrong, feel free to correct me. I should start getting the shade names, but next time I’m around I will.  Very early for Christmas stuff, but I’m not complaining, I love me some glitters!

Glitz & glittered

3 Comments on “NEW: Sinful Colors Glitz & Glittered Collection”

  1. Gorgeous new collection!

  2. […] NEW: Sinful Colors Glitz & Glittered Collection (alilacquer.com) […]


Leave a Reply

